Consistory


2015 ROSTER OF MEMBERS OF CONSISTORY

Officers of the Consistory

President: Steve Longacre
Vice President: Jon Sechler
Secretary: Dolly Adams
Treasurer: Patricia Reinert
Financial Secretary: Brad Reinert

CONSISTORY MEMBERS

Elders

 

Dolly Adams
484-300-9936
dollz48@yahoo.com

Rodney Boyer
610-367-2250

boyerrk@dejazzd.com

 

Linda Allen

610-327-3526

roy.linda@verizon.net

 

 

 


Leslie Smoyer
484-415-0566
ljbauer23@comcast.net

Beth Norton

610-367-8014

beth.l.norton@gsk.com

 

 

 

 

Deacons

 

Jon Sechler

610-310-5660

jsechler@justigroup.com 

Jeanne Mammarella

610 367-2295

jmamma@dejazzd.com

Bill Smoyer

484-415-0566

ljbauer23@comcast.net 

Brad Reinert

610 473-9192

brad@campbellfittings.com

Kyle Freimann
610-451-2623
kfrei881@gmail.com

 

Mike Shuey
484-624-1933

        mshuey@us.ibm.com

 

Trustees

 

 

Suzanne Daloisio

610 323-3636

sldaloisio@comcast.net


Steve Longacre
610-845-3757
Slongacre@longacreco.com.com

Dave Mammarella

610 367-2295

mammosmeatball@yahoo.com

 

 Tony Bauer

484-415-0566

tbauer428@aim.com 

 David Trout

 610-367-0484 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 610.367.2842 / Fax: 610.369.0379